Advent 2013

In a spirit of gratitude, our thoughts turn to the many Catholic leaders—lay, ordained, and religious—whose leadership, pastoral presence and contributions to the life and vitality of the Church have inspired us.

We invite you to join us in celebrating and honoring by making a gift in honor of or in memory of someone who has inspired you in your faith life by clicking here.

The individuals below have had a gift given to the National Leadership Roundtable on Church Management in their name this Advent season, honoring the unique role that they have played in the faith life of a particular benefactor.

In honor of Rev. Bill Barry, S.J.
In honor of Rev. Robert Beloin
In honor of Geoff Boisi
In memory of Elly Brenninkmeyer
In memory of Thomas Donnelly
In honor of Lt. Gen. (Ret.) Jim Dubik
In honor of John Eriksen
In honor of Michael Eulianot
In honor of Sr. Margaret Farley
In honor of Steve Hauswald
In honor of Tom and Meg Healey
In honor of Rev. J. Bryan Hehir
In memory of Jeanne McClain
In honor of Michael O'Loughlin
In honor of Pope Francis
In memory of Sgt. James J. Regan
In honor of Kerry Robinson
In honor of Mary Rochford
In memory of Cynthia Russett
In honor of Rev. James Shanley
In honor of Fr. Christopher Tiano
In honor of Most Rev. John Wester
In honor of Sherry Woodman

Below are the individuals and institutions that replied so generously to our Advent Appeal. Their investment in our programs and resources ensures that our service to the Church will be an effective catalyst for positive reform, allowing the Church’s mission to flourish. We are grateful for their faith in our mission.

Richard Abdoo
Archdiocese of St. Paul and Minneapolis
John Banovetz
Bertelsen Family Fund
Donald Boehm
Donald Boehm
Boisi Family Foundation
Jane Burke O'Connell
Paul Butler
Carol Cary
John Celichowski, O.F.M. Cap.
Richard Chin
Rev. Lawrence Choate
Amy Coates Madsen
Dennis Corcoran
Carl DeBarbrie
Diocese of Pittsburgh
Rev. Joseph Donnelly
Elizabeth Donnelly
F. Mark D'Onofrio
Rev. Kevin Donovan
Mary Emerson
Eugenio Fernandez
John Fontana
Zenobia Fox
Ann Franklin
Frederick Gluck
Margaret Healy
Heffernan Foundation
Hidden Pond Foundation
Brian Hughes
Rev. John Hurley, C.S.P.
Jesuit Collaborative
Sandra Kearney
Rev. Gregory Kelly
Susan King
James Koerber
Dennis Lucey
James Lundholm-Eades
Kathleen McChesney
Patrick McClain
Richard McGinnis
Arthur McKenna
Katharine McKenna
Kevin Meme
Sr. Patricia Mitchell, S.F.C.C.
Barbara Mullen Neem
Morgan Murray
Mario Paredes
James Post
Richard Powers, III
Rev. Msgr. Peter Rau
Kerry Robinson
Terrence Ryan
R. Gregory Sachs
Peter Schaumber
Schwab Charitable Fund
Syron Family Charitable Fund
Anne Camille Talley
Warmenhoven Family Foundation
Louis Weady
Kathleen Wiskus
Rev. Chuck Wrobel